Crucial BMX National Team

CrucialBMX 2016 BMX Race Team Announcement and Video


We are proud to share with you our CrucialBMX 2016 Race Team!

The rumours have been flying around about who’s involved and now we can release the line up. This team will be representing us at National and Regional BMX series meetings.

In true Crucial style we didn’t just want to drop a boring list on facebook, so we teamed up with Burnham Race Track and had our first meet as a full team. The day was incredibly overcast and a little windy but this didn’t stop anyone from smashing gates and blasting straights!

This team is awesome and will do us proud:

Danny Taylor
Lee Sweetland
Tom Palmer
Adam Brazil
Matthew Bourne
Aaron Holloway
Mitch Bombroff
Daniel Leak
Alfie Lovell
Taylor Hunt
Jenson Hunt
Zailan Johnson

We would also like to thank these brands for supporting Crucial and this years Team:

Ride 100% Percent 
Faith Racing



Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.