National Series Winners

Below in age order are this years National Series Winners, these guys will be receiving their trophies this weekend at the British Championships on the Saturday Evening, where there will be the National Series Trophy Presentation, as well as the rest of the riders who finished top 8 in the National Series. This year only one rider won every single lap he did and that was Paddy Sharrock for EA Pure, so congratulations to him on that achievement.


6 & Under Rupert Twitchett
6 & Under Girls Ella Foster
7’s Jack Hawkins
7-8 Girls Emily Hutt
8’s Ethan Craik
9’s Kobi Joyce
9-10 Girls Ellie Jo-Chappell
9-12 Cruiser Shay Casey
10’s Ross Cullen
11’s Gideon Orena
11-12 Girls Katurah Davidson
12’s Aaron Dalleywater
13’s Robert Jesson
13-14 Girls Valerie Zebrokova
13-14 Cruiser Jimmy Orena
14’s Paddy Sharrock
15’s Jimmy Orena
15-16 Girls Angelica-Arena Orena
15-16 Cruiser Cameron Howard
16’s Cameron Howard
17-24 Andy Clucas
17-29 Cruiser Kieron Mcavoy
17+ Ladies Cruiser Ria Goodman
25-29 Michael Smart
Masters Alan Hill
30-34 Cruiser Dave Ives
30+ Ladies Cruiser Kim Bent
35-35 Cruiser Alan Hill
Vet’s Pete Power
40-44 Cruiser Clive Hawkins
45+ Cruiser Nic Preece
Championship Women Charlotte Green
JR Men Ben Clarkson
Elite Men Marcus Bloomfield


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.