CrucialGang 2016

Crucial BMX Race Team Edit

Crucial dropped this cool edit to introduce their 2016 BMX Race Team


This was also the first time the team seen their new YESS BMX bikes, Faith and 100% Race Kits, Ridea and Tangent Components and Rennen Sprockets. Shout out to all our sponsors.

We would also like to say thanks to RSD Sports, Answer BMX, Twisted Concepts, ENV Graphics, Onyx Racing and Matt/Aaron for painting the frames quick time!

Crucial BMX Racing Team riders:

Adam Brazil
Charlotte Green
Tom Palmer
Danny Taylor
Mitch Bombroff
Dan Leak
Aaron Holloway
Zailan Johnson
Lee Sweetland
Taylor Hunt
Jenson Hunt
Alfie Lovell
Matt Bourne

Filmed and edited by Scott Summerhayes


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.